venusgypsy











{May 1, 2013}   Manic and drunk….

Thank you so much for coming to see me. I was waiting for you… I just got out of the shower. I wanted you to think I was sexy, beautiful.  I wanted you to want to fuck me.

I shaved EVERYTHING.  I fingered myself over and over but only ended up making myself come all down my legs. I painted my eyes black and my lips red, and rubbed my favorite fragrance all over my body.

My nipples are hard, anticipating your mouth. My clit is throbbing. Please hurry. Make me your whore.

I’m here. Waiting. For you… make me scream…..

Leave a Reply

et cetera
