venusgypsy











{March 30, 2013}   I apologize…

I apologize if I offended anyone with my last post. I have “daydreams”, but not of the regular variety. Usually its a moment in my past that runs through my mind like a skipping record. Things is, it is very difficult to get out. I just sit there, inactive while my mind replays a scene, full of color and sound and I am trapped for a time. Sometimes these dreams are enjoyable for a time. Most are not. Inevitably they all become tortuous simply because they are repetitive and inescapable.
This time, I wrote it down. Then it let me go….

I decided there are no rules when it comes to my blog, I am 100% me. Sounds like it’s true for you too. Bravo!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
